CrowdTangle is Going Away…Now What?

You’ve heard the news by now that CrowdTangle is shutting down, and many of you depend on the platform. While you’re likely worried about losing access, Social News Desk is making the

You’ve heard the news by now that CrowdTangle is shutting down, and many of you depend on the platform.

While you’re likely worried about losing access, Social News Desk is making the transition easier. We’ve surveyed clients for the most used features and created access in SND Dashboard so that you don’t miss a beat. We’re not replacing CT entirely, but we are filling in gaps in its absence.

We think you’ll be pleased with what we’re offering.

If you rely on CrowdTangle for gathering insights and information about your market and the news that’s happening in it, you won’t want to miss our webinar on Tuesday, November 15th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT – it’s called CrowdTangle is Going Away…Now What?

We’ll walk you through what you now have access to inside SND. And, as always, we welcome feedback and suggestions.

Can’t make it live? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

Make sure you’re up-to-date on new features in SND that keep your newsroom in the lead and make YOUR life easier.

This just skims the surface of what we do at Social News Desk. Want to learn more about SND Dashboard – a platform made by news people for news people? We’re one quick email away – info@socialnewsdesk.com.

Related
SND - GSMCon
Explore the future of government communication at GSMCON 2024. Social News Desk was there to talk about crisis communication, AI...
Read Post
New Features

Support is winding down on Meta’s CrowdTangle platform and it’s one of those tools that most newsies can’t live without....

Read Post
Traffic Drivers: YouTube & TikTok Strategy

Traffic isn’t just about clicks from Facebook, you can drive Organic Traffic from both YouTube and TikTok which is why...

Read Post
Home » #TeamSND » CrowdTangle is Going Away…Now What?